Musical Delicacies

— Early Music Concert Series —

Price list — season 2019

For the concert Full price Concession
[1]
Music students
[2]
where when
Museum of Applied Arts, Brno Sun 06.01.2019 18:30 250 Kč 150 Kč 90 Kč
St. Joseph’s Church, Brno Thu 30.05.2019 19:30 150 Kč / 100 Kč / 300 Kč   [3]
Old Townhall, Brno Sun 14.07.2019 17:00 250 Kč 150 Kč 90 Kč
Institute of Archaeology, Mikulčice Wed 31.07.2019 19:00 Advanced sale:   270 Kč / 220 Kč
On the spot:   300 Kč / 250 Kč   [4]
Kunín château Tue 27.08.2019 19:00 Voluntary admission
Exaltation of the Cross, Kunín Sat 31.08.2019 19:00 Free admission
Kunín château Sun 08.09.2019 18:00 Free admission
Our Lady under the Chain, Prague Mon 09.09.2019 19:30 Voluntary admission
Institute of Archaeology, Mikulčice Sun 13.10.2019 16:00 Voluntary admission
Institute of Archaeology, Mikulčice Sun 03.11.2019 17:00 Voluntary admission
For the concert Full price Concession
[1]
Music students
[2]
where when
Lidový dům (Losy Palace), Prague Tue 05.11.2019 19:00 390 Kč 195 Kč   [4]
Pálffy Palace, Bratislava (SK) Tue 10.12.2019 18:30 12 €
Townhall, Spišská Nová Ves (SK) Wed 11.12.2019 18:30 10 €   [3]
[1] Concession against display of ID card for:
[2] Concession against display of ID card for students of music, for instance at:
Only at the door 10 minutes before the event if there still are free seats.
[3] Only at the door, no advanced sale.
[4] Free for children up to 15 years old if accompanied by a paying person.

Advanced sale & booking

Tickets for the concerts in Brno (except 30.05.2019) are sold at the booking office:

Reservation of tickets:

Ticket sale at the door starts one hour before the concert.