Musical Delicacies

— Early Music Concert Series —

Price list — season 2021

For the concert Full price Con­cession
[1]
Music students
[2]
where when
Institute of Archaeology, Mikulčice Fri 28.05.2021 16:30 Voluntary admission
Slavic settlement in Mikulčice Fri 28.05.2021 18:00
On-line concert, Brno Wed 09.06.2021 19:00 Voluntary admission
Archbishops’ château, Kroměříž Sat 19.06.2021 16:00 Voluntary admission
Church of Our Lady, Kroměříž Sun 04.07.2021 19:00 Voluntary admission
Slavic settlement in Mikulčice Sun 11.07.2021 16:00 Voluntary admission
St. Christopher’s, Nonnenhorn Fri 23.07.2021 19:00 Voluntary admission
Archbishops’ château, Kroměříž Sat 31.07.2021 16:00 Voluntary admission [3]
Kunín château Fri 20.08.2021 18:00 Voluntary admission
Kunín château Sun 22.08.2021 15:00 Voluntary admission
St. Catherine’s, Šebrov-Kateřiny Sat 11.09.2021 18:00 Voluntary admission
Slavic settlement in Mikulčice Fri 17.09.2021 19:00 Voluntary admission
Býčí skála cave, Křtiny-Habrůvka Sat 18.09.2021 12:00 590 Kč [4]
Sat 18.09.2021 16:00 390 Kč
Convent of St Elizabeth, Brno Fri 01.10.2021 19:00 250 Kč 150 Kč 90 Kč
Nativity of Mary Church, Vranov Fri 15.10.2021 Voluntary admission
Institute of Archaeology, Mikulčice Sat 30.10.2021 19:00 Voluntary admission
For the concert Full price Con­cession
[1]
Music students
[2]
where when
Convent of St Elizabeth, Brno Sat 06.11.2021 17:00 500 Kč 300 Kč 150 Kč
[1] Concession against display of ID card for:
[2] Concession against display of ID card for students of music, for instance at:
Only at the door 10 minutes before the event if there still are free seats.
[3] Reservation required by e-mail or at the cash desk of the château.
[4] Limited participation, reservation required by e-mail.